TCAN Mainstage

Jake Shimabukuro

Ukulele virtuoso and composer

  • When: Fri, Jun 21 – Sat, Jun 22
  • Price: $65 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • World Music
Lookout Farm

Carbon Leaf

Celtic-accented indie rock

  • When: Sun, Jun 23, 5:30pm
  • Price: Tables start at $90 | Options available
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Cinema Room

TCAN Open Mic

Hosted by Mark Stepakoff

  • When: Tue, Jun 25, 7:30pm
  • Price: "Pay-what-you-can" with suggested donation
  • Performances
  • Community
  • Open Mic
TCAN Mainstage

Open Audition: TCAN Players

Open auditions for Lauren Gunderson's comedy

  • When: Wed, Jun 26 – Thu, Jun 27
  • Price: Free
  • Performances
  • Community
  • Theater
TCAN Mainstage

Lez Zeppelin

Gender-bending tribute to Led Zeppelin

  • When: Fri, Jun 28, 8:00pm
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Boston Comics

Featuring Boston's own Steve Sweeney

  • When: Sat, Jun 29, 8:00pm
  • Price: $25 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Comedy
TCAN Mainstage

Gary Hoey

Dynamic duality of rock and blues

  • When: Fri, Jul 12, 8:00pm
  • Price: $30 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Blues
TCAN Mainstage

Greg Hawkes with Eddie Japan

Performing music of The Cars

  • When: Sat, Jul 13, 8:00pm
  • Price: $32 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
Lookout Farm

The Breakers

A tribute to Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

  • When: Sun, Jul 14, 5:30pm
  • Price: Tables start at $90 | Options available
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Peter Wolf

Waiting On The Moon: An Acoustic Evening of Stories and Songs

  • When: Thu, Jul 18, 8:00pm
  • Performances
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Mainstage

We May Be Right

A Tribute to Billy Joel

  • When: Fri, Jul 19, 8:00pm
  • Price: $35 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Lenny Clarke

Boston comedy icon

  • When: Sat, Jul 20, 8:00pm
  • Price: $40 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Comedy
mark_email_unread
Signup for TCAN Newsletter

Signup for the TCAN Newsletter to receive our latest updates!