TCAN Mainstage

Peter Yarrow

Folk icon of Peter, Paul & Mary

  • When: Sat, Feb 24, 8:00pm
  • Price: $40 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Folk
TCAN Mainstage

Boston Comics

Rafi Gonzalez, Mark Scalia, Jennifer Dwyer

  • When: Fri, Mar 1, 8:00pm
  • Price: $20 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Comedy
TCAN Mainstage

The Celtic Tenors

The spirit of Ireland

  • When: Sat, Mar 2, 8:00pm
  • Price: $38 | Membership discounts
  • Performances
  • Special Events
TCAN Mainstage

Trace Bundy with Vicki Genfan

Acoustic guitar mastery

  • When: Thu, Mar 7, 8:00pm
  • Price: $28 | Member Discounts
  • Performances
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Mainstage

Morgan James

From Broadway and rock to classic soul

  • When: Fri, Mar 8, 8:00pm
  • Price: $38 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Special Events
TCAN Mainstage

Selwyn Birchwood

2024 Blues Music Award nominee

  • When: Sat, Mar 9, 8:00pm
  • Price: $30 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Blues
TCAN Mainstage

Agatha Christie’s Spider’s Web

Presented by TCAN Players

  • When: Fri, Mar 15 – Sun, Mar 24
  • Price: $25 Public | $23 Seniors and Students | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Community
  • Theater
TCAN Mainstage

Knickerbocker All-Stars

9-piece rhythm and blues band

  • When: Sat, Mar 30, 8:00pm
  • Price: $28 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Blues
TCAN Mainstage

Leo Kottke

Innovative 6- and 12-string guitarist/songwriter

  • When: Fri, Apr 5, 8:00pm
  • Price: $55 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Folk
TCAN Mainstage

The Weight Band

Featuring members of The Band, Levon Helm Band

  • When: Sat, Apr 6, 8:00pm
  • Price: $48 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Roomful of Blues

Deep rooted blend of swing, rock ‘n’ roll, blues and soul

  • When: Sat, Apr 13, 8:00pm
  • Price: $30 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Blues
TCAN Mainstage

Judy Collins

Legendary singer-songwriter

  • When: Wed, Apr 17 – Thu, Apr 18
  • Price: $95 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Singer-Songwriter
mark_email_unread
Signup for TCAN Newsletter

Signup for the TCAN Newsletter to receive our latest updates!