Lookout Farm

Carbon Leaf

Celtic-accented indie rock

  • When: Sun, Jun 23, 5:30pm
  • Price: Tables start at $90 | Options available
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Lez Zeppelin

Gender-bending tribute to Led Zeppelin

  • When: Fri, Jun 28, 8:00pm
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Greg Hawkes with Eddie Japan

Performing music of The Cars

  • When: Sat, Jul 13, 8:00pm
  • Price: $32 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
Lookout Farm

The Breakers

A tribute to Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

  • When: Sun, Jul 14, 5:30pm
  • Price: Tables start at $90 | Options available
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

We May Be Right

A Tribute to Billy Joel

  • When: Fri, Jul 19, 8:00pm
  • Price: $35 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Dave Mason

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer

  • When: Wed, Aug 14, 8:00pm
  • Price: $120 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Beatlejuice

All Beatles. All night.

  • When: Sat, Aug 17, 8:00pm
  • Price: $25 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Al Stewart

with The Empty Pockets

  • When: Sun, Aug 18, 7:30pm
  • Price: $65 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Journeyman

A tribute to Eric Clapton

  • When: Sat, Sep 7, 8:00pm
  • Price: $38 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

The Linda Ronstadt Experience

Tristan McIntosh as the First Lady of Rock

  • When: Fri, Sep 13, 8:00pm
  • Price: $35 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Jon Pousette-Dart

American Classic and Folk Rock Music

  • When: Sat, Sep 14, 8:00pm
  • Price: $35 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Red Wanting Blue

Indie melodic heartland rock

  • When: Oct 18, 2024 | Member presale begins June 21 at 12:00pm
  • Price: $28 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Rock & Pop
mark_email_unread
Signup for TCAN Newsletter

Signup for the TCAN Newsletter to receive our latest updates!