TCAN Cinema Room

American Fiction

Cord Jefferson’s directorial debut

  • When: Sat, Feb 24 – Sat, Mar 2
  • Price: $12 | Member discounts
  • Screenings
  • Just Announced
  • Recent Releases
TCAN Cinema Room

Anatomy of a Fall

Five Oscar nominations including Best Picture

  • When: Tue, Mar 5 – Sat, Mar 9
  • Price: $12 | Member discounts
  • Screenings
  • Just Announced
  • Recent Releases
TCAN Mainstage

Knickerbocker All-Stars

9-piece rhythm and blues band

  • When: Sat, Mar 30, 8:00pm
  • Price: $28 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Blues
TCAN Mainstage

Leo Kottke

Innovative 6- and 12-string guitarist/songwriter

  • When: Fri, Apr 5, 8:00pm
  • Price: $55 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Folk
TCAN Mainstage

Judy Collins

Legendary singer-songwriter

  • When: Wed, Apr 17 – Thu, Apr 18
  • Price: $95 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Mainstage

John Gorka

  • When: Fri, Apr 19, 8:00pm
  • Price: $35 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Mainstage

Robbie Fulks and Patty Larkin

Alt-country gent meets musical sorceress

  • When: Sat, Apr 20, 8:00pm
  • Price: $28 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Folk
TCAN Mainstage

Holly Near

Singer-songwriter - outspoken activist

  • When: Thu, May 2, 8:00pm
  • Price: $35 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
TCAN Mainstage

Larry Carlton

4-time Grammy Award winning guitarist

  • When: Fri, May 17, 8:00pm
  • Price: $85 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Blues
TCAN Mainstage

Jake Shimabukuro

Ukulele virtuoso and composer

  • When: Sat, Jun 22, 8:00pm
  • Price: $65 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • World Music
mark_email_unread
Signup for TCAN Newsletter

Signup for the TCAN Newsletter to receive our latest updates!