TCAN Mainstage

The Garcia Project

A tribute to the Jerry Garcia Band

  • When: Sat, Jun 8, 8:00pm
  • Price: $40/$30 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Rock & Pop
Lookout Farm

Carbon Leaf

Celtic-accented indie rock

  • When: Sun, Jun 23, 5:30pm
  • Price: Tables start at $90 | Options available
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Boston Comics

Featuring Boston's own Steve Sweeney

  • When: Sat, Jun 29, 8:00pm
  • Price: $25 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Comedy
TCAN Mainstage

Gary Hoey

Dynamic duality of rock and blues

  • When: Fri, Jul 12, 8:00pm
  • Price: $30 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Blues
  • Just Announced
Lookout Farm

The Breakers

A tribute to Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers

  • When: Sun, Jul 14, 5:30pm
  • Price: Tables start at $90 | Options available
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Peter Wolf

Waiting On The Moon: An Acoustic Evening of Stories and Songs

  • When: Thu, Jul 18, 8:00pm
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Mainstage

We May Be Right

A Tribute to Billy Joel

  • When: Fri, Jul 19, 8:00pm
  • Price: $35 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Lenny Clarke

Boston comedy icon

  • When: Sat, Jul 20, 8:00pm
  • Price: $40 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Comedy
TCAN Mainstage

Kris Allen

Billboard Hot 100 Artist & American Idol Winner

  • When: Thu, Jul 25, 8:00pm
  • Price: $30 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Mainstage

Texas Hill

Down In Old Flames Summer Tour

  • When: Sat, Aug 3, 8:00pm
  • Price: $28 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Country & Bluegrass
TCAN Mainstage

James Montgomery Blues Band

American blues icon

  • When: Sat, Aug 10, 8:00pm
  • Price: $26 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Blues
Lookout Farm

Della Mae

Grammy-nominated all-women string band

  • When: Sun, Aug 11, 5:30pm
  • Price: Tables start at $75 | Options available
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Country & Bluegrass
mark_email_unread
Signup for TCAN Newsletter

Signup for the TCAN Newsletter to receive our latest updates!