All Events

TCAN Cinema Room

Zappa

The Man, The Myth, The Legend, The Truth

  • When: Wed, Jul 17, 7:30pm
  • Price: $14 | Member discounts
  • Screenings
  • One Night Only
  • Documentary
TCAN Mainstage

Peter Wolf

Waiting On The Moon: An Acoustic Evening of Stories and Songs

  • When: Thu, Jul 18, 8:00pm
  • Performances
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Mainstage

We May Be Right

A Tribute to Billy Joel

  • When: Fri, Jul 19, 8:00pm
  • Price: $35 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Lenny Clarke

Boston comedy icon

  • When: Sat, Jul 20, 8:00pm
  • Price: $40 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Comedy
TCAN Cinema Room

Show People (1928)

Hollywood 1928 classic with live music

  • When: Sun, Jul 21, 4:00pm
  • Price: $14 | Member discounts
  • Screenings
  • Just Announced
  • Silent Film
TCAN Cinema Room

TCAN Open Mic

Hosted by Mark Stepakoff

  • When: Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm
  • Price: "Pay-what-you-can" with suggested donation
  • Performances
  • Community
  • Open Mic
TCAN Mainstage

Kris Allen

Billboard Hot 100 Artist & American Idol Winner

  • When: Thu, Jul 25, 8:00pm
  • Price: $30 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Mainstage

Patty Griffin

Literate, impressionistic storytelling

  • When: Fri, Jul 26, 8:00pm
  • Performances
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Cinema Room

Present Laughter

National Theater Live

  • When: Sat, Jul 27 – Sun, Jul 28
  • Price: $21 | Member discounts
  • Screenings
  • Just Announced
  • Theater
TCAN Cinema Room

Castle in the Sky

Breathtaking animated sky adventure

  • When: Sat, Aug 3, 2:00pm
  • Price: $14 | Member discounts
  • Screenings
  • Animation
  • Just Announced
TCAN Mainstage

Texas Hill

Down In Old Flames Summer Tour

  • When: Sat, Aug 3, 8:00pm
  • Price: $28 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Country & Bluegrass
TCAN Mainstage

James Montgomery Blues Band

American blues icon

  • When: Sat, Aug 10, 8:00pm
  • Price: $26 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Blues
mark_email_unread
Signup for TCAN Newsletter

Signup for the TCAN Newsletter to receive our latest updates!