TCAN Mainstage

Jake Shimabukuro

Ukulele virtuoso and composer

  • When: Fri, Jun 21 – Sat, Jun 22
  • Price: $65 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • World Music
TCAN Mainstage

Open Audition: TCAN Players

Open auditions for Lauren Gunderson's comedy

  • When: Wed, Jun 26 – Thu, Jun 27
  • Price: Free
  • Performances
  • Community
TCAN Mainstage

Lez Zeppelin

Gender-bending tribute to Led Zeppelin

  • When: Fri, Jun 28, 8:00pm
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Boston Comics

Featuring Boston's own Steve Sweeney

  • When: Sat, Jun 29, 8:00pm
  • Price: $25 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Comedy
TCAN Mainstage

Gary Hoey

Dynamic duality of rock and blues

  • When: Fri, Jul 12, 8:00pm
  • Price: $30 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Blues
TCAN Mainstage

Greg Hawkes with Eddie Japan

Performing music of The Cars

  • When: Sat, Jul 13, 8:00pm
  • Price: $32 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Peter Wolf

Waiting On The Moon: An Acoustic Evening of Stories and Songs

  • When: Thu, Jul 18, 8:00pm
  • Performances
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Mainstage

We May Be Right

A Tribute to Billy Joel

  • When: Fri, Jul 19, 8:00pm
  • Price: $35 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Rock & Pop
TCAN Mainstage

Lenny Clarke

Boston comedy icon

  • When: Sat, Jul 20, 8:00pm
  • Price: $40 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Comedy
TCAN Mainstage

Kris Allen

Billboard Hot 100 Artist & American Idol Winner

  • When: Thu, Jul 25, 8:00pm
  • Price: $30 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Mainstage

Patty Griffin

Literate, impressionistic storytelling

  • When: Fri, Jul 26, 8:00pm
  • Price: $85 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Singer-Songwriter
TCAN Mainstage

Texas Hill

Down In Old Flames Summer Tour

  • When: Sat, Aug 3, 8:00pm
  • Price: $28 | Member discounts
  • Performances
  • Just Announced
  • Country & Bluegrass
mark_email_unread
Signup for TCAN Newsletter

Signup for the TCAN Newsletter to receive our latest updates!